Leistungen

Wir bieten Ihnen Beratung und Unterstützung bei Ihrer Entwicklung von Lösungen für IOT und Datenmanagement in der Landwirtschaft. Unser besonderer Fokus liegt hierbei auf der Erhebung, Übertragung und Auswertung von Maschinendaten, die von Landmaschinen verschiedener Hersteller erhoben werden. Wir arbeiten täglich mit ISOBUS, dem ISO11783 TaskController als Aufnahmegerät und ISOXML als Exportformat.

IOT in der Landwirtschaft

Das Internet der Dinge hält Einzug auf landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben. Erfahren Sie hier, wie Sie mit Ihren Produkten am landwirtschaftlichen IOT teilnehmen können.

Machine data management

Als gängiges Format für den Austausch von Aufträgen und Maschinendaten bietet ISOXML Ihnen die Informationen, die Sie für Ihre SoftwareLösung benötigen. Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir Sie bei ISOXML unterstützen können

Datenaustausch mit agrirouter

Durch die Datendrehscheibe agrirouter kann jeder Landwirt Ihre Lösung mit einer Vielzahl anderer Komponenten wie Terminals oder FarmingSoftware verbinden. Erfahren Sie hier, wie wir Sie bei der Anbindung an den agrirouter unterstützen können.

Services

We offer concept consulting, developer support and more servicesfor your project in IOT and data management in agriculture. Our special focus is on the collection, transmission and evaluation of machine data collected from agricultural machines from different manufacturers. ISOBUS, the ISO11783 TaskController as recording device and ISOXML as export format is our daily business.

Iot networks in agriculture

Farms are more and more becoming sensor networks of an internet of agricultural things. Let’s see, how your products and services best fit in these farm specific micro ecosystems.

Machine data management

The ISO11783-10 TaskController server and client exchange data between an ISOBUS machine and a Terminal. As a common standard for data exchange, ISO11783-10 ISOXML is used to forward these data from terminals to agricultural software solutions. But ISOXML offers a lot more. Let’s see, how we can support you through consulting, development or components on your route to ISOXML.

Data exchange through agrirouter

Through agrirouter, farmers and contractors can connect many components of their daily work. These components and – if the users want – even their accounts can exchange data with each other. Let’s see, how your solution can be onboarded to agrirouter and what would be the best way to implement that.